Team

Name: Martin Bateman
Location: Lancashire     Team: Manchester United
Passion: To see people fulfil their full potential with the gifts God has given them
Roles: GB Director
Email:mbateman@ambassadorsfootball.org
Twitter: @ambassadorsmb

Name: Stephen Donaldson
Location: Glasgow     Team: Arsenal
Passion: To win hearts for Christ. To disciple. To show love and care for those in society who need it most. To bring hope to the hopless.
Roles: Glasgow Genesis and Community Football Outreach
Email:sdonaldson@ambassadorsfootball.org

Name: Bronnie King
Location: Leicester     Team: Manchester United
Passion: To give all people an opportunity to hear and respond to the gospel of Jesus Christ and to help everyone, particularly women and girls, to realise their true value.
Roles: CFO Coordinator and Communications
Email:bking@ambassadorsfootball.org

Name: Stevie Havelin
Location: Lancashire    Team: Glasgow Celtic
Passion: To have a love for God, to be dependent upon Him, and to be obedient to Him as I aim to make a positive difference in the lives of others for Jesus Christ.
Roles: Intern, coach and volunteer coordinator
Email: shavelin@ambassadorsfootball.org

Name: Sally Prentice
Location: Bolton     Team: England
Passion: Helping whenever and whoever I can!
Roles: Finance & Operations Director
Email:sprentice@ambassadorsfootball.org

Name: Stephen Read
Location: London     Team: Arsenal
Passion: To support and encourage those using football in their communities. To see individuals live life to the full
Roles: Running events and tours, a local church club and communications
Email:sread@ambassadorsfootball.org 

Name: Debbie Curtis
Location: Bolton     Team: I would say Manchester City as my husband supports them
Passion: To see people & communities transformed, saved and set free
Roles: Finance Administrator
Email:dcurtis@ambassadorsfootball.org 

Name: Claire Lunn-Rockliffe
Location: Lancashire     Team: Anyone who plays against Arsenal
Passion: Young people getting involved in sport and physical activity and loving it
Roles: Community Football Outreach – Women’s Football and Leadership Training
Email:clunn-rockliffe@ambassadorsfootball.org

Name: Dan Owen
Location: London     Team: Arsenal
Passion: Playing/ coaching football and seeing people realise their God given potential and begin to fulfil it
Roles: Community Football Leader (Genesis Football) and Internship coordinator
Email:dowen@ambassadorsfootball.org

Name: Mark Prentice
Location: Bolton     Team: Liverpool
Passion: To utilise my I.T. and admin experience as far as possible in order to further the vision and spread the word of Ambassadors Football.
Roles: I.T. Support and admin
Email:mprentice@ambassadorsfootball.org

We have British co-workers located overseas (4 continents) and part of our role within the global team of Ambassadors Football.