Team

Picture3

Name: Martin Bateman
Location: Lancashire     Team: Manchester United
Passion: To see people fulfil their full potential with the gifts God has given them
Roles: GB Director
Email: mbateman@ambassadorsfootball.org
Twitter: @ambassadorsmb

 

About Us our team 1

Name: Debbie Curtis
Location: Bolton     Team: I would say Manchester City as my husband supports them
Passion: To see people & communities transformed, saved and set free
Roles: Finance Administrator
Email: dcurtis@ambassadorsfootball.org

 

About Us our team 2

Name: Gareth Haddow
Location: London     Team: Tottenham Hotspur
Passion: The churches and families in my local community. I want to help the lonely, vulnerable and the poor
Roles: Community Football Leader (Fathers Football) and Holiday Club coordinator
Email: ghaddow@ambassadorsfootball.org

 

DO

Name: Dan Owen
Location: London     Team: Arsenal
Passion: Playing/ coaching football and seeing people realise their God given potential and begin to fulfil it
Roles: Community Football Leader (Genesis Football) and Internship coordinator
Email: dowen@ambassadorsfootball.org

 

About Us our team 6

Name: Mark Prentice
Location: Bolton     Team: Liverpool
Passion: To utilise my I.T. and admin experience as far as possible in order to further the vision and spread the word of Ambassadors Football.
Roles: I.T. Support and admin
Email: mprentice@ambassadorsfootball.org

 

Photo of Sally in Ambassadors Top

Name: Sally Prentice
Location: Bolton     Team: England
Passion: Helping whenever and whoever I can!
Roles: Finance & Operations Director
Email: sprentice@ambassadorsfootball.org

 

About Us our team 8

Name: Stephen Read
Location: London     Team: Arsenal
Passion: To support and encourage those using football in their communities. To see individuals live life to the full
Roles: Running events and tours, a local church club and communications
Email: sread@ambassadorsfootball.org 

 

Mark W

Name: Mark Williams
Location: Manchester     Team: Man City
Passion: Partnering with churches to share the Gospel with young people
Roles: Holiday Club Leader
Email: mwilliams@ambassadorsfootball.org
Twitter: @MarkWilliams58

We have British co-workers located overseas (4 continents) and part of our role within the global team of Ambassadors Football.