Team

Picture3

Name: Martin Bateman
Location: Lancashire
Team: Manchester United
Passion: To see people fulfil their full potential with the gifts God has given them
Roles: GB Director
Email: mbateman@ambassadorsfootball.org
Twitter: @ambassadorsmb

 

About Us our team 1

Name: Debbie Curtis
Location: Bolton
Team: I would say Manchester City as my husband supports them.
Passion: My family & friends/to see people & communities transformed, saved and set free.
Roles: Finance Administrator/day to day finance and general admin/support of Finance Director and team in the field
Email: dcurtis@ambassadorsfootball.org

 

About Us our team 2

Name: Gareth Haddow
Location: Tower Hamlets – Stepney
Team: Tottenham Hotspur
Passion: My family and the churches and families in my local community. I want to help the lonely, vulnerable and the poor.
Roles: Community Outreach Worker. Soccer School Coordinator.
Email: ghaddow@ambassadorsfootball.org

 

About Us our team 3

Name: David Oakley
Location: Bolton
Team: Liverpool
Passion: To see a church based football outreach movement covering our land and the globe.
Roles: International Executive of Ambassadors Football
Email: doakley@ambassadorsfootball.org
Twitter: @OakersAF

 

DO

Name: Dan Owen
Location: London
Team: Arsenal
Passion: Playing/ coaching football and seeing people realise their God given potential and begin to fulfil it.
Roles: Managing outreach to the marginalised and Ambassadors GB internship programme.
Email: dowen@ambassadorsfootball.org

 

About Us our team 6

Name: Mark Prentice
Location: Bolton
Team: Liverpool
Passion: To utilise my I.T. and admin experience as far as possible in order to further the vision and spread the word of Ambassadors Football.
Roles: I.T. Support, admin, clerical.
Email: mprentice@ambassadorsfootball.org

 

Photo of Sally in Ambassadors Top

Name: Sally Prentice
Location: Bolton
Team: England
Passion: Helping whenever and whoever I can!
Roles: Finance & Operations Director
Email: sprentice@ambassadorsfootball.org

 

About Us our team 8

Name: Stephen Read
Location: London
Team: Arsenal
Passion: To support and encourage those using football in their communities. To see transformation in my own community by running a club and coaching sessions.
Roles: Operations, Running events, a local church club, looking at developing are Coaches Association and Talk Football.
Email: sread@ambassadorsfootball.org
Twitter: @stephenjread

 

Mark W

Name: Mark Williams
Location: Manchester
Team: Man City
Passion: Partnering with churches to share the Gospel with young people
Roles: Oversee, develop and deliver Football Schools throughout the UK
Email: mwilliams@ambassadorsfootball.org
Twitter: @MarkWilliams58

We have British co-workers located overseas (4 continents) and part of our role within the global team of Ambassadors Football is to support the work going on around the world.